Patient Reviews

Reviews for LOURE Aesthetics

Patient Feedback

If you want to change how you feel about your looks with procedures that are customized to meet your needs, look no further. Our exceptionally trained team at LOURE Aesthetics in Waunakee, WI is passionate about treating patients throughout the Madison, WI area with a range of diverse visual questions and ambitions. In our time with patients, our practice has had the joy of getting countless reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our first-class supervision firsthand. We welcome our guests to browse through our extensive assortment of reviews and look forward to the goals you might achieve by putting your confidence in our care.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

100% amazing experience This was my first time ever getting using preventative skin care injections, and I could not be more pleased. From the moment you walk in, Loure provides a trendy, clean and professional atmosphere. They offered refreshments while I waited and they even have an area, and an understanding for kiddos. Nikki did an amazing job, she provided education on my skin type as well as reviewed what would be best for me. The injections were painless and I couldn’t have been happier. They offer an amazing VIP program that makes sense, and their prices are extremely affordable. The only thing I can say is that I did get chilly, but Nikki was prepared and had a clean and very snuggly blanket that helped me to relax even more. Amazing work ladies! You are truly above the rest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

The ladies here are absolutely amazing! I have loved my results, and will come to them for other treatments when needed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

Nikki is so friendly, easy going. And her shots or so good, they do not hurt. The atmosphere is very calm and pretty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Nikki and Amy are wonderful. They make you feel right at home and you know that they care about your results. I have already recommended them to multiple friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

I am on my 5th appt with Loure and they are amazing. They have taken such care to ensure i was prepped for my appts, sharing with me along the way what to expect with my laser treatments. Always avaliable to answer questions. The laser treatments of today are nothing like 10 years ago. Pain free...quick... and VERY effective. Thanks Amy and Nikki ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2022

Amy is the best! She explains everything so well, and her knowledge and expertise shine through. I have no doubts at being treated for my issues here, and look forward to going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2022

Amy is the best! She explains everything so well, and her knowledge and expertise shine through. I have no doubts at being treated for my issues here, and look forward to going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2022

Love this place! So professional and welcoming and I cannot wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

The staff at LOURE Aesthetics are amazing. They are friendly and professional. They answer all your questions. As a busy professional their available times fit right into my schedule. If you are looking for a way to feel more comfortable with yourself or fix a problem area. Schedule an appointment for a consult. You won’t regret it. I had my first laser treatment last week. It was quick and easy with almost no pain. I am so happy I did it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Nikki is super knowledgeable about the services they provide! Took a lot of time to explain the process, what to expect afterwards, and when I could resume normal skin care/makeup. Will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

My new favorite place in Waunakee! Went in for a complimentary consultation with PA Amy, left with a wonderful chemical peel and a scheduled laser treatment the following week! These ladies are so professional, knowledgeable, experienced, they make me feel very special and cared for from the moment I walked in the door. I loved the superficial chemical peel that was painless and with no downtime whatsoever, my skin felt fresh and rejuvenated, without ugly flaking involved. I was also provided with a post-treatment skincare regimen that helped the process. My first laser treatment was exactly what Amy has described at the consult - very quick and pain-free and I can’t wait to go back for my next session. At the end of my appointment I was surprised with a beautifully packaged thank you gift, that was the cherry on top! Awesome overall experience, I would highly recommend this gender neutral medical spa to anyone - men, women or teenagers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

My new favorite place in Waunakee! Went in for a complimentary consultation with PA Amy, left with a wonderful chemical peel and a scheduled laser treatment the following week! These ladies are so professional, knowledgeable, experienced, they make me feel very special and cared for from the moment I walked in the door. I loved the superficial chemical peel that was painless and with no downtime whatsoever, my skin felt fresh and rejuvenated, without ugly flaking involved. I was also provided with a post-treatment skincare regimen that helped the process. My first laser treatment was exactly what Amy has described at the consult - very quick and pain-free and I can’t wait to go back for my next session. At the end of my appointment I was surprised with a beautifully packaged thank you gift, that was the cherry on top! Awesome overall experience, I would highly recommend this gender neutral medical spa to anyone - men, women or teenagers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I came in for hair removal and Nikki made me feel very comfortable with the experience. She was very friendly and made the experience as painless as possible. Would highly recommend her if you are in need of a little TLC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Take their time to listen, easy to find location, nice it is a bit off the beaten path. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2022

The staff at LOURE Aesthetics are amazing. They are friendly and professional. They answer all your questions. As a busy professional their available times fit right into my schedule. If you are looking for a way to feel more comfortable with yourself or fix a problem area. Schedule an appointment for a consult. You won’t regret it. I had my first laser treatment last week. It was quick and easy with almost no pain. I am so happy I did it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Nikki is super knowledgeable about the services they provide! Took a lot of time to explain the process, what to expect afterwards, and when I could resume normal skin care/makeup. Will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2021

Warning: Long POSITIVE review here. I want to start by saying I would 100% recommend Loure Aesthetics because they are highly professional and provide very INDIVIDUALIZED care. Here’s my story. I recognized that I was constantly only seeing imperfections when I looked in the mirror. I was sad that - although I know I have positive attributes - all I could see was the negatives. I wanted to feel as good about my face as I do about life in general. My consultation at Loure was very thorough. They are definitely “pro aging” and that’s important to me because I don’t want to look like I’m 24. I want to look like the best version of myself at 44. We discussed everything from the supplements I take to what I was hoping to achieve. Niki mentioned some unique features about my face, which made me feel that I was getting recommendations unique to me. I appreciate that Niki brings forward clinical experience, as does Amy. My post-treatment instructions were clear and repeated. I was provided contact information if I had any concerns. I felt safe and well cared for. Now that I am almost a week out from my treatment I feel fantastic about myself again! And that’s really the heart of it, right? How you feel about yourself. Niki cares about how you feel about yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

I had the pleasure of my first botox experience with Nikki and Amy. They are beyond amazing. So friendly, knowledgeable, and really know how to make a gal feel comfortable. I look forward to going back for follow ups. I feel this place will be booming in no time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

This med spa is a great find. Amy and Nikki were both so friendly and professional and the spa was very clean and safe. I had a relaxing 30 minute facial with a Revitalizing Papaya Mask. It left my skin feeling smooth and refreshed. I would recommend LOURE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

This med spa is a great find. Amy and Nikki were both so friendly and professional and the spa was very clean and safe. I had a relaxing 30 minute facial with a Revitalizing Papaya Mask. It left my skin feeling smooth and refreshed. I would recommend LOURE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

The attention and service I received were top-notch. These ladies know what they are doing and are very knowledgeable. They make you comfortable and will answer any and all questions you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I've been wanting laser hair removal for a long time but didn't know where to go. When LOURE opened I knew it was the place. Nikki and Amy were so professional and friendly plus made me feel completely comfortable. The laser machine they use is beyond amazing. If you've been wanting laser hair removal, now is the time and LOURE Aesthetics is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Great laser experience with Amy and Nikki. So kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

I had the pleasure of my first botox experience with Nikki and Amy. They are beyond amazing. So friendly, knowledgeable, and really know how to make a gal feel comfortable. I look forward to going back for follow ups. I feel this place will be booming in no time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

I have seen many dermatologists in my life; but no one as thorough, patient and pleasant. She explained everything and encouraged questions and concerns. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.