Patient Reviews

Reviews for Waunakee, WI Physician Assistant Nikki Grossen

Patient Feedback

If you want to change how you feel about your looks with procedures that are customized to meet your needs, look no further. Our exceptionally trained team at LOURE Aesthetics in Waunakee, WI is passionate about treating patients throughout the Madison, WI area with a range of diverse visual questions and ambitions. In our time with patients, our practice has had the joy of getting countless reviews from women and men of all ages who have experienced our first-class supervision firsthand. We welcome our guests to browse through our extensive assortment of reviews and look forward to the goals you might achieve by putting your confidence in our care.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

100% amazing experience This was my first time ever getting using preventative skin care injections, and I could not be more pleased. From the moment you walk in, Loure provides a trendy, clean and professional atmosphere. They offered refreshments while I waited and they even have an area, and an understanding for kiddos. Nikki did an amazing job, she provided education on my skin type as well as reviewed what would be best for me. The injections were painless and I couldn’t have been happier. They offer an amazing VIP program that makes sense, and their prices are extremely affordable. The only thing I can say is that I did get chilly, but Nikki was prepared and had a clean and very snuggly blanket that helped me to relax even more. Amazing work ladies! You are truly above the rest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

Nikki is so friendly, easy going. And her shots or so good, they do not hurt. The atmosphere is very calm and pretty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Nikki and Amy are wonderful. They make you feel right at home and you know that they care about your results. I have already recommended them to multiple friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

I am on my 5th appt with Loure and they are amazing. They have taken such care to ensure i was prepped for my appts, sharing with me along the way what to expect with my laser treatments. Always avaliable to answer questions. The laser treatments of today are nothing like 10 years ago. Pain free...quick... and VERY effective. Thanks Amy and Nikki ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Nikki is super knowledgeable about the services they provide! Took a lot of time to explain the process, what to expect afterwards, and when I could resume normal skin care/makeup. Will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I came in for hair removal and Nikki made me feel very comfortable with the experience. She was very friendly and made the experience as painless as possible. Would highly recommend her if you are in need of a little TLC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Nikki is super knowledgeable about the services they provide! Took a lot of time to explain the process, what to expect afterwards, and when I could resume normal skin care/makeup. Will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

I had the pleasure of my first botox experience with Nikki and Amy. They are beyond amazing. So friendly, knowledgeable, and really know how to make a gal feel comfortable. I look forward to going back for follow ups. I feel this place will be booming in no time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

This med spa is a great find. Amy and Nikki were both so friendly and professional and the spa was very clean and safe. I had a relaxing 30 minute facial with a Revitalizing Papaya Mask. It left my skin feeling smooth and refreshed. I would recommend LOURE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

This med spa is a great find. Amy and Nikki were both so friendly and professional and the spa was very clean and safe. I had a relaxing 30 minute facial with a Revitalizing Papaya Mask. It left my skin feeling smooth and refreshed. I would recommend LOURE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I've been wanting laser hair removal for a long time but didn't know where to go. When LOURE opened I knew it was the place. Nikki and Amy were so professional and friendly plus made me feel completely comfortable. The laser machine they use is beyond amazing. If you've been wanting laser hair removal, now is the time and LOURE Aesthetics is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Great laser experience with Amy and Nikki. So kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

I had the pleasure of my first botox experience with Nikki and Amy. They are beyond amazing. So friendly, knowledgeable, and really know how to make a gal feel comfortable. I look forward to going back for follow ups. I feel this place will be booming in no time! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.